Tommy Hilfiger

Look at this two stunning collections from Tommy Hilfiger : Spring/Summer 2010 and Fall 2010 Collection!

Nice design and lovely colors!!! I just watched the Fashion Show for Fall 2010 Collection! Stylish looks and an amazing show!!! You can watch it too, just click on the image below to bring you there!

I really like Tommy’s clothes!

Visit http://www.tommy.com or click on the logo

This entry was posted in Clothes and accessories, Designers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Tommy Hilfiger

  1. Ashley says:

    Wowww I like the clothes from Tommy Hilfiger too!

  2. Victoria Scheckler says:

    I took a look at the fashion show!

  3. Victoria Scheckler says:

    thx for posting!

  4. Stephanie Felicity says:

    I love the dresses for the summer (L) You can wear it to the beach and other stuff that is why i love it!

  5. Jennifer Heizman says:

    i like the collections

  6. Dave J. says:

    i like tommy’s clothes too but for men of course.

  7. michael says:

    i agree with dave!

  8. Ariana says:

    The collections are beautiful!
    I love pink

  9. Rachel Marilyn says:

    I like his collections but not so much for me..

  10. Tanya William says:

    such a beautiful collection

  11. christiane s. says:

    Lovely collections! I like the clothes

Leave a Reply

