Some nice stuff…

Dress from Emilio de la Morena,Bag :Marc by Marc Jacobs ,T-shirt: Red Valentino and Sandals : Valentino.

I’ve been looking at what’s new and I found this amazing stuff!

Especially the bag from Marc Jacobs! I love it so much!

Also the dress has an interesting design and that t-shirt with the black bow looks cute!

This entry was posted in Clothes and accessories, What's new... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Some nice stuff…

  1. Ashley says:

    i love those sandals

  2. Jennifer Heizman says:

    I like all 4

  3. Ariana says:

    Beautiful dress!!!

  4. Stephanie Felicity says:

    I love the whole outfit, deffenitly that i am going to wear kind of that things! Keep going with you’re blog i still love it!!!

  5. Victoria Scheckler says:

    o yes that bag from marc jacobs is cool

  6. Victoria Scheckler says:

    and the tshirt too

  7. Rachel Marilyn says:

    I love them all!! The dress I love the most and the shoes of course xD.

    I see me wearing that OMG Ale you make me wanna go shopping again xD.

    xoxo ❤

  8. Tanya William says:

    You have good taste !!!

  9. Tanya William says:

    Niceeeeeeeeee ❤

  10. christiane s. says:

    omg everything is amazing but the dress and the sandals are my favorite

  11. christiane s. says:

    ok and the marc jacobs bag too 😛

Leave a Reply

