Hello Paris!

Paris Fashion Week 2011

We are now at the last city which is going to host the Fashion Week (29-6 October).

Top French labels as : Dior, Chanel ,Louis Vuitton, Viktor & Rolf, Chloe, Yves Saint Laurent, Celine, Balenciaga, Rick Owens , Balmain ,Nina Ricci ,Rochas, Givenchy, John Galliano, Karl Lagerfeld, Hermes, Miu Miu ,Lanvin, Alexander McQueen, Pierre Cardin, Emanuel Ungaro and much more will show up their last creations for SS11.

This entry was posted in Fashion Week and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Hello Paris!

  1. Ryan says:

    is definitely the top brands!
    amazing pics

  2. Yvonné says:

    Ouuuuui !!! ma belle ville

  3. Yvonné says:

    J’aime la mode et le Paris

  4. Dave J. says:

    Wooow only great designers. 😉

  5. Leticia says:

    This is exciting!
    I enjoy your blog so much Ale.

    Greetings,
    Leticia Heiland

  6. Christiane says:

    nice post!! love the photos!

  7. Karmen says:

    So excited about many shows!!!

    I can’t wait!

    xoxo

  8. Monika Kors says:

    I love that ♥

  9. Dennis says:

    this awesome ,waiting for LV show

  10. Tanya William says:

    All are fab !!!! Amazing!!!

  11. Thomas says:

    Hi gorgeous!
    Great french designers at Paris fashion week

  12. Thomas says:

    Ale what are ur favorites?

  13. alefashion says:

    Well I’m looking forward to the all collections from PFW but my favorite are Balmain, Chanel ,Dior, LV, Rich Owens , Mcqueen and Viktor & Rolf! xx Ale

  14. Rachel Marilyn says:

    I really wanted to be there but I couldn’t because I have to work, and now I just heard today that I have a copple of days off extra 😦

    Wel next time maybe better 🙂

    I really can’t wait to see wat my all time favorite Dior will bring us tomorrow (A)

    Also can’t wait for the others, but I am really exited for Dior!!

    xoxo ❤

  15. Marco Hermas says:

    this is the last fashion week?!?!?!?!?!?

  16. Paty says:

    absolutely great labels!!

  17. jacqueline says:

    i ♥ paris

Leave a Reply

