Lanvin for H&M…

The first exclusive image from the most awaited collaboration between Lanvin and H&M.

The advertising campaign is realized by the British photographer David Sims and features the models : Hannelore Knuts, Jane Schmitt, Tati Collitar and Natasha Poly.

Now I’m even much more excited to see the entire collection which is going to arrive in stores on 23 November. It will be fabulous for sure.

The first campaign picture shows black cocktail dresses which reflect perfect the femininity and elegance of French brand Lanvin. We saw also accessories like : oversized sunglasses, pearls, chains and bracelets decorated with flowers…

This entry was posted in Designers, What's new... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Lanvin for H&M…

  1. jacqueline says:

    looks gorgeous the preview.

  2. Ariana says:

    I love that!!! Lanvin and H&M the best

  3. Ryan says:

    Alber Elbaz rocks 😉

  4. Leticia Heiland says:

    im excited too!!!
    luuuuuuuv this collaboration
    xoxo
    leticia

  5. Beatrice says:

    wow..super colection 🙂

  6. Tanya William says:

    OMG!!!!! I LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Rachel Marilyn says:

    I’m soooooo exited for this and I’m allready making a plan to be there at H&M 23 November long before they open the doors because I allready saw some things I really want!!

    I think it will be fighting for everything over here in Holland as always (It was with the V&R and Jimmy Choo collection so I know what to expect xD) but I am ready for it :P.

    2 November they are going to show us everything what is in the collection on-line and I really can’t wait to see!

    I also heard there will be a lipstick and that is the very fisrt make-up product ever Lanvin made, but don’t know if that is true..

    I heard there will be 30 pieces and 15 accessories for women, and 25 pieces and 10 accessories for men..

    xoxo ❤

  8. Paty says:

    it seems an awesome collection!!

  9. Dave J. says:

    looks cool!

Leave a Reply

