New Gucci Ad Campaign

Gucci unveils advertising campaign featuring Jennifer Lopez with her adorable twins Max and Emme, for launch of new children’s collection.

The pictures of the campaign were shot by famous photographers Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott in Mailbu.

I just took a look on the Gucci’s new kids collection and the clothes are really cute and this ad campaign will break worldwide in November in magazines for sure.

This entry was posted in Designers, What's new... and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to New Gucci Ad Campaign

  1. Beatrice says:

    her children are adorable
    nice campaign!!!

    beatrice(sweden)

  2. Tanya William says:

    Great I Love it !

  3. Ariana says:

    this shoot is amazing 🙂

  4. Monika Kors says:

    I like the photoshoot & the children’s collection!

  5. This is a super idea for an add campaign. If I could afford it, I would actually want to buy from there. One day, when I am no longer a student maybe 😛

  6. Rachel Marilyn says:

    I really like this campaign :D.

    I allready saw some pictures from when they were shooting it and the kids are so adorable ❤

    xoxo ❤

  7. Ryan says:

    j.lo for gucci campaign cool! 🙂

  8. Leticia Heiland says:

    Amazing love it

  9. jacqueline says:

    cool love her !!!

  10. Dave J. says:

    I like it ! Brilliant

  11. Paty says:

    Just great!! love it xD

  12. Jennifer Heizman says:

    I like the campaign
    Cute kids

  13. Yvonné says:

    J’adore Gucci!

  14. Marco says:

    I like this Lopez with her twins for Gucci 🙂

  15. Dennis says:

    just amazing

  16. Ashley says:

    adorable kids but i dont like her 😄

Leave a Reply

