Michael Kors Spring 2011 Campaign Preview

Simon Nessman and Karmen Pedaru photographed by Mario Testino in a sunny California location for Michael Kors Spring/Summer 2011 Campaign.

This entry was posted in Campaigns, Designers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Michael Kors Spring 2011 Campaign Preview

  1. Ryan says:

    gosh! so fabulous!

  2. Dave J. says:

    Cool campaign 🙂
    I like it

  3. Tanya Williams says:

    veryyyyyy nice, i want summer already!!!!!!

  4. Elisa says:

    GREAT I LIKE IT!

  5. Leticia says:

    is looking stunning!!
    xox

  6. Beatrice says:

    I love it this campaign!

  7. Very nice pic, I’m getting more excited for Spring and Summer every day now I see all the lovely campaigns here!

    xoxo ❤

  8. Thanks for your sweet comment- new follower 🙂 I love Michael Kors- I can’t wait to see the full collection!

  9. cecylia says:

    Mario is legendary. I love the bandaged belt look 🙂 Thanks for sharing hun!

  10. Paty says:

    Amazing, love it! Fresh style!

Leave a Reply

