Max Azria Spring 2011 Campaign

Max Azria Spring/Summer 2011 Campaign it was shot by Camilla Akrans and starrs the model Veronika Klottonova , who looks gorgeous in label’s minimal and airy designs.

The campaign pictures are very soft ,romantic and elegant in the same time…

This entry was posted in Campaigns, Designers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Max Azria Spring 2011 Campaign

  1. jacqueline says:

    beautiful i luv it

  2. Monika Kors says:

    I m totally in love with this campaign!!

  3. Ashley says:

    Gorgeous!!!
    I like it!!

  4. Beatrice says:

    very niceeeeee xoxo

  5. Beatrice says:

    🙂 ♥

  6. I really like this, very romantic indeed ❤

    xoxo ❤

  7. chichichic! says:

    beautiful! love how flowey this collection is!

  8. I just want to tell you that I am just new to weblog and absolutely loved this blog site. Probably I’m going to bookmark your website . You really have really good stories. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your blog site.

  9. On our last weekend getaway, my wife and I discovered the Barossa Valley in South Australia. the Barossa Valley is one of the world’s best wine regions and a great way to spend a romantic weekend. Travelling from winery to winery in the Barossa Valley is easy and everything is so easy to get to and accessible. If you are in South Australia make sure you visit the Barossa Valley, we did and we loved it!

  10. […] I came across your blog from Google and love this article. Just wondering if you can write more on the topic at hand. I have bookmarked your blog with Reddit and in my personal browser for later reference […]

  11. It’s surprising simply how much of this I just didn’t understand. Appreciate your giving out this info. I will be certain to come back right here to see if there’s any fresh articles.

  12. Mollie Sidhu says:

    Truly noteworthy info. I am fortunate I actually found out about your site accidentally. Just bookmarked it 🙂

Leave a Reply

