Donna Karan Spring 2012 Campaign

Captured by Russell James, Donna Karan’s Spring 2012 Campaign stars the beautiful Brazilian model Adriana Lima, who sports classic, feminine and elegant pieces with tribal theme and inspired by the Haitian artisans. The ad campaign images were shot on location in Jacmel.

Photo: Courtesy of Donna Karan

This entry was posted in Clothes and accessories and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Donna Karan Spring 2012 Campaign

  1. Hi honey..

    Sorry that I didn’t comment for so long!!
    I still LOVE your Blog but I’m not much on my laptop anymore.. I do still read everything on my phone but I can’t comment with it 😦
    Going to try to be here more often on my laptop so I can leave you some comments!!

    xoxo ❤

  2. Patrícia Pereira says:

    Love it! Pretty clothes! I like that tribal theme!

Leave a Reply

